Art, reviews and thoughts from a young artist in Plymouth, UK.

Plymouth Art Weekender #PAW17

weekenderflyer-single.jpg

I will be blogging all throughout the Plymouth Art Weekender from different events, so look out for me and keep checking back here!  I will definitely be at the Athenaeum for parts of Saturday, alongside other YEA Plymouth members, giving out free copies of our PAW exclusive zine, YEA ’17, and selling badges. I’m going through the PAW17 map now to decide where else to visit!

Find out more information at these links:

Plymouth Art Weekender #PAW17

YEA ’17 – our free zine featuring 10 young artists!

YEA Plymouth table at the Athenaeum

YEA Plymouth blog

I am also talking about YEA Plymouth and other projects in the new issue of Made In Plymouth so pick up a copy from your friendly neighbourhood art venue!

Tag Cloud

